Board and Staff

Waverly-Shell Rock Area United Way is governed by a group of local, dedicated board members. They make all the funding and policy decisions through year-round commitment to the community.

2017 Board of Directors

Jason Schaufenbuel, President
Brittney Diercks, Past President
Steve Phyfe, President Elect
Melinda Pitt, Treasurer
Nicole Miller, Secretary
Jason Busswitz
Sheree Covert
Patrick Feldhake
Sue Jacobson
Dane Johnston
Krista Kirkpatrick
Michelle Lackner
Paul Leisinger
Mark Phillips
Missy Timmermans
Emily Wubbena


Newsletter Sign Up